The National Film and Television School Screening Room - Our credits tell the story.

Fool's Errand


Fools Errand – DFX Production Cast Ian Cairns - Banning Brady Powell - Shelley Nick Ash - The Mummy Filmmakers Role Department Chris Goodman (NFTS DFX graduate 2011) Director/Writer Non-Graduating Crew Jana Kovacova Production Manager Production Management for Film & Television Izzie Dowden Florencia Casas** 3rd ADs Production Management for Film & Television Yinka Edwards Cinematographer Cinematography Dan Atherton (NFTS graduate 2016) Cinematographer Non-Graduating Crew Anna MacDonald, Sean Francis Grips Cinematography Celestria Kimmins Production Designer Production Design Tom Coxon Art Director Production Design Gillian Simpson Editor Digital Effects Freddie Halliwell Sound Recordist Production Sound for Film & Television Ashley Sinani, Hosea Rwaks, James de Taranto, Keith Morrison, Kirsty Wright, Madeleine Quarm, Nick Olorenshaw Boom Operators Production Sound for Film & Television Pete Gummerson Sound Designer Sound Design for Film & Television Louis Dodd Composer Composing for Film & Television Alex Rogozea, Gillian Simpson, Guillem Guardiola, Jake Ferris Prosthetics Artists Digital Effects Jakob Lundbye, Kelvin Chim, Ollie Brummell Prosthetics Artists Digital Effects Alex Davis, Bas Chatmaleerat, Bijun Zhuge, David Sheldon, Gillian Simpson, Suoran Li Compositors Digital Effects Vlad Barin Colourist & Online Editor Digital Effects | Shivani Shah, Suhyeon Kim, Suoran Li | Prosthetics Artists | Digital Effects | | Chris Dubock (NFTS graduate 2015) | SFX Supervisor | Digital Effects | Prosthetics supplied by Millenium FX

View More
View Less

Share this video